Usher Transport - Contact Us

Get Directions
Usher Transport, Inc.
3801 Shanks Lane
Louisville, KY 40216
502-449-4000
Email Us

Get Directions

 
Bill Usher Jr.
CEO
busher@ushertransport.com
Alan Usher
Chairman of the Board
ausher@ushertransport.com
Ryan Usher
President
rusher@ushertransport.com
Dr. David Guess, MS, CDS
Executive Vice President of Safety and Human Resources
dguess@ushertransport.com
Eric Mink
Executive Vice President of Operations
emink@ushertransport.com
Edward Watson
Executive Vice President of Accounting and Finance CFO, Secretary Treasurer
ewatson@ushertransport.com

 

Jesse Gosman

Director of Sales and Logistics
jgosman@ushertransport.com

Lora Hoagland
Human Resource Manager
lhoagland@ushertransport.com
Keith Judd, CSME, CDME
Director of Maintenance
kjudd@ushertransport.com
Jim Lagler, CDS
Railroad Division Director
jlagler@ushertransport.com
Jack Murphy
Safety and Recruiting Manager
jackmurphy@ushertransport.com
Patrick Usher
Operations Manager
pusher@ushertransport.com
William Usher III
Rates & Manager of Sales Contracts
wusher3@ushertransport.com

 

IN THE NEWS

Usher Transport - PeopleNet Training Videos

These online video instructions provided by PeopleNet & Usher Transport will walk you through the training process.

Find Out More
 
2016 Corporate Fleet Safety Award

We are happy to announce that Usher Transport was selected as the Kentucky Trucking Association's 2016 Corporate Fleet Safety Award - Tanker Division.

Find Out More
 
Tony Stinnett
E-Logs Opinion


Tony Stinnett is an Owner-Operator with Usher for 41 years. Click below to see his opinion on Usher's new E-Logs system.

Find Out More
 
Online Training Program

In order to shorten the orientation process Usher Transport, Inc. will be implementing an online training process. Please see the Online Training tab in Career Opportunities.

Find Out More
 

RAIL SERVICES DIVISION

The Usher Transport Rail Services Division was established in the Summer of 1996 to serve the Railroad Industry. It specializes in Direct Truck to Locomotive (DTL) Refueling.


Find Out More
 

DRIVER OPPORTUNITIES

There are many Driver/ Owner Opportunities at Usher Transport with great benefits and incentives for qualified applicants. Find out how you can become part of Usher Transport Family.

Find Out More