Usher Transport - Contact Us

Get Directions
Usher Transport, Inc.
3801 Shanks Lane
Louisville, KY 40216
502-449-4000
Email Us

Get Directions
 
Bill Usher Jr.
President
busher@ushertransport.com
Alan Usher
Vice President, COO
ausher@ushertransport.com
Edward Watson
CFO, Sec., Treasurer
ewatson@ushertransport.com
Eric Mink
General Manager
emink@ushertransport.com
David Guess, MS, CDS
Vice President of Safety & Human Resources
dguess@ushertransport.com
Keith Judd, CSME, CDME
Director of Maintenance
kjudd@ushertransport.com
Jim Lagler, CDS
Railroad Division Director
jlagler@ushertransport.com
Juanita Stephens
Human Resources
jstephens@ushertransport.com
Mark Aspinall
Operations Manager
maspinall@ushertransport.com
Tim Ellis, CDS, SEM
Safety Director
tellis@ushertransport.com
Jesse Gosman
Sales & Recruiting Manager
jgosman@ushertransport.com
Mary McCubbins
Sales & Manager of Sales Contracts
mmccubbins@ushertransport.com
Rachael Mink
Louisville Office Manager
rmink@ushertransport.com
Patrick Usher
Sales/Operations
pusher@ushertransport.com
Ryan Usher
Under Temporary Assignment to the Air Force Reserve

 

USHER STOREFRONT

Usher Storefront
 
Get your Offical Usher Transport, Inc apparel and accessories from the Usher Transport Online web store.

Choose from a huge selection of different styles and merchandise categories.

Find Out More
 

IN THE NEWS

Tony Stinnett
E-Logs Opinion


Tony Stinnett is an Owner-Operator with Usher for 41 years. Click below to see his opinion on Usher's new E-Logs system.

Find Out More
 
Online Training Program

In order to shorten the orientation process Usher Transport, Inc. will be implementing an online training process. Please see the Online Training tab in Career Opportunities.

Find Out More
 
Usher Transport, Inc. wins the Heil Trophy for a second time!

Click on the button below to read more.

Find Out More
 
UT Express Newsletters
Find Out More
 

RAIL SERVICES DIVISION

The Usher Transport Rail Services Division was established in the Summer of 1996 to serve the Railroad Industry. It specializes in Direct Truck to Locomotive (DTL) Refueling.


Find Out More
 

DRIVER OPPORTUNITIES

There are many Driver/ Owner Opportunities at Usher Transport with great benefits and incentives for qualified applicants. Find out how you can become part of Usher Transport Family.

Find Out More